Home / Kontakt

Kontakt

Anschrift

elform Technische Systeme GmbH & Co. KG
Wagrienring 36
23730 Sierksdorf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4561 59 610 -00
Telefax: +49 (0) 4561 59 610 -20
E-Mail:  info@elform.de

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Andreas Harmstorf
andreas.harmstorf@elform.de
Telefon  +49 (0) 45 61 59 610 -00

Betriebsleiter / Prokurist

Stefan Burmann
stefan.burmann@elform.de
Telefon  +49 (0) 45 61 59 610 -21

Sekretariat

Bettina Gramkow
bettina.gramkow@elform.de
Telefon +49 (0) 45 61 59 610 -12

Projektierung

Claus-Dieter Hopp
claus-dieter.hopp@elform.de
Telefon  +49 (0) 45 61 59 610 -18

 

Rainer Ott
rainer.ott@elform.de
Telefon  +49 (0) 45 61 59 610 -16

 

Welf Stobbe
welf.stobbe@elform.de
Telefon +49 (0) 45 61 59 610 -14

Einkauf

Leonard Harmstorf
leonard.harmstorf@elform.de
Telefon  +49 (0) 45 61 59 610 -17

Top